EDITORIAL COUNCIL

The Chairman of the Editorial Council

L. A. Bolshov, Nuclear Safety Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Academician of RAS, Doctor of Sciences

Deputies Chairman of the Editorial Council:

- A. A. Sarkisov, Nuclear Safety Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Academician of RAS, Doctor of Sciences – Editor-in-Chief
- V. M. Kotlyakov, Institute of Geography of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Academician of RAS, Doctor of Sciences
- *V. S. Nikitin*, FSUE "Krylov State Research Centre", Saint-Petersburg, Doctor of Sciences
- A. N. Chilingarov, Special Representative of the President of Russian Federation for International Cooperation in the Arctic and Antarctic, Moscow, Correspondent Member of RAS, Doctor of Sciences

Members of the Editorial Council

- A. V. Vasilyev, The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, Moscow
 - I. A. Veselov, EMERCOM of Russia, Moscow, Ph. D.
- A. N. Dmitrievsky, Oil and Gas research Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Academician of RAS, Doctor of Sciences
- N. S. Kasimov, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow, Academician of RAS, Doctor of Sciences
- A. E. Kontorovich, Trofimuk Institute of Petroleum Geology and Geophysics of Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk, Academician of RAS, Doctor of Sciences
- A. P. Lisitsyn, P. P. Shirshov Institute of Oceanology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Academician of RAS. Doctor of Sciences
- A. A. Makosko, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Correspondent Member of RAS, Doctor of Sciences
- *G. G. Matishov*, Murmansk Marine Biological Institute of the Kola Scientific Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Murmansk, Academician of RAS, Doctor of Sciences
- V. P. Melnikov, Tyumen Research Center of Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences, Tyumen, Academician of RAS, Doctor of Sciences
- *B. F. Myasoedov*, Russian Academy of Sciences, Correspondent Member of RAS, Moscow, Academician of RAS, Doctor of Sciences, Professor)
- Yu. V. Neelov, The Council of Federation of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, Moscow
- R. I. Nigmatulin, P. P. Shirshov Institute of Oceanology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Academician of RAS, Doctor of Sciences
- A. G. Oganesyan, The Journal "International Affairs", Moscow
- V. I. Pavlenko, The Federal Center for Integrated study of the Arctic of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Arkhangelsk, Doctor of Sciences
 - V. V. Ruksha, FSUE "Atomfl", Murmansk
- O. A. Safonova, The Government of Chukotka Autonomous Region, Anadyr
- M. V. Slipenchuk, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow, Doctor of Sciences

- *I. E. Frolov*, FSBI "Arctic and Antarctic Research Institute", Saint-Petersburg, Correspondent Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Sciences
- S. N. Kharyuchi, Legislative Assembly of Yamal-Nenets Autonomous District, Salekhard, Doctor of Sciences
- Yu. S. Tsaturov, The Federal Service for Hydrometeorology and Environmental Monitoring, Moscow, Ph. D.
- *P. G. Tsybulsky*, Scientific & Research Institute of Natural Gases and Gas Technologies-Gazprom VNIIGAZ, Moscow, Ph. D.
- A. G. Shnaider, The Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation, Moscow, Doctor of Sciences

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief

A. A. Sarkisov, Nuclear Safety Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Academician of RAS, Doctor of Sciences

Members of the Editorial Board:

- V. I. Bogoyavlensky, Oil and Gas research Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Correspondent Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Sciences
- S. I. Boyakova, Institute for Humanities Research and Indigenous Studies of the North of Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences, Yakutsk, Doctor of Sciences
 - S. A. Golovinsky, FSUE "Atomflot", Moscow, Ph. D.
- V. M. Gruzinov, FSBI "N. N Zubov's State Oceanographic Institute", Moscow, Doctor of Sciences
- A. S. Dubinko, Nuclear Safety Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Ph. D. Deputy Editor-in-Chief
- V. D. Kaminsky, FSUE «All-Russian Research Institute of Geology and Mineral Resources of the World Ocean named after academician Igor Gramberg», Saint-Petersburg, Correspondent Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Sciences
 - M. M. Kashka, FSUE "Atomflot", Murmansk
- E. V. Kudryashova, Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M. V. Lomonosov, Arkhangelsk, Doctor of Sciences
- L. I. Lobkovsky, P. P. Shirshov Institute of Oceanology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Correspondent Member of RAS, Doctor of Sciences
- A. A. Lukin, FSBSI "Berg State Researh Institute on Lake and River Fisheries", Saint-Petersburg, Doctor of Sciences
- V. N. Polovinkin, FSUE "Krylov State Research Centre", Saint-Petersburg, Doctor of Sciences Deputy Editor-in-Chief
- L. M. Savatyugin, FSBI "Arctic and Antarctic Research Institute", Saint-Petersburg, Doctor of Sciences
- *I. E. Surkova*, Nuclear Safety Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow Executive Secretary
- V. I. Suslov, Institute of Economics and Industrial Engineering of Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk, Correspondent Member of RAS, Doctor of Sciences
- **B. N. Filin**, Nuclear Safety Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow Deputy Editor-in-Chief
- K. I. Yakubson, Oil and Gas research Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Ph. D.